SAY YES by Martin Robert Hall

Image from fyple.co.uk

 

 

 

 

LISTEN

To putting in the miles while the rest of the world is asleep

YES

To doing what I want to do when I want to do it

To pushing through the pain because giving up hurts more

YES

To not being afraid to fail

To doing it for the love not the money

To doing it for myself, my friends and loved ones

YES

To speeding up as I pass you by

YES

To self belief, knowing that I’m good but I can always be better

YES

To claiming my space, to challenging the rules, to playing my own game

NO

There isn’t anything I cannot do

YES

To making myself heard

YES

To stepping up and saying…

“HERE I AM”

Leave a Reply

